Galing Pook TV
Galing Pook is a 13-episode program featuring innovative and excellent local governance programs across the Philippines. Each episode focuses on a local government unit or a civil society organization and explores how the government and the community solved problems and enhanced the quality of life in the locality.
Season 1
Marikina City
23 July 2013
30 July 2013
Season 2
Surigao del Sur
30 September 2014
Valenzuela City
7 October 2014
Season 3
Dipolog City
South Cotabato
Season 4
Cagayan de Oro City
Back to top